Tweeting your photo timed out

BuyBuyBetter
@BuyBuyBetter BuyBuyBetter

Can anyone help to resolve "Tweeting your photo timed out" problem?

1 year 7 weeks ago

Replies

rachella
@rachella rachella

This is becoming v. annoying I've tried Safari and Firefox but it doesn't work on either.

1 year 4 weeks ago
Joieparent
@Joieparent Joie Dunham Parent

I am a professional model and actor. This is causing me to lose buisness and followers. We really would like either an explanation or a solution.

1 year 3 weeks ago
eekahil
@eekahil eekahil

I can't post photos but status update issue #261 says it is fixed.
No. No it is not.

1 year 2 weeks ago
elbowsymmetry
@elbowsymmetry Zenobia Azeem

Dear Twitter developers, I've been having the same problems for the last three weeks. Every time I try to upload a picture it times out. I've tried using Firefox, Safari, and Google Chrome, but all three have the same result.

Is it possible to fix this?

50 weeks 1 day ago
zwakeling
@zwakeling achterlijkste vuil

ik ben de achterlijkste domste zwakeling op twitter

50 weeks 18 hours ago
sarah_wley
@sarah_wley intikam - الانتقام

Hi, I have got in trouble with uploading photos to my stream. Each time trying to do see this error: "Tweeting your photo timed out". how can i fix this problem

46 weeks 4 hours ago
sgafurdubemks
@sgafurdubemks syamsi gafur

Alhamdulillah, I also experienced the same thing can not upload pictures on twitter, it turns a good photo size to upload is less than 100 Kb. should be first uploaded on Facebook, then open the picture, after it was deposited dikomputer with the original file name of an existing web (1043936_10200206495504967_2013399492_n example), and then uploaded on twitter .... good luck

41 weeks 3 days ago
rastamami_
@rastamami_ Melissa Sajona

I cannot tweet with an image attachment. Why?

38 weeks 4 days ago
jheimitch
@jheimitch Michelle Joy Cerdeña

Why i cant upload a picture on twitter!!!!??????? HELP ME PLEASE

38 weeks 4 days ago
RaLuxottica